Liam Costelloe

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Liam Costelloe


Liam Costelloe

Locality: Ireland
Summary: Engineer at Country Mill Limited
Industry: Food & Beverages
Experience: Country Mill Limited (Privately Held; Food & Beverages industry): Engineer,   

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Liam Costelloe

Web Results

Development of artefact, software and associated methodology for ...

Contact: Liam Costelloe, Mechanical Engineering Department, IT Tallaght, Dublin 24; E-Mail:

IMED - Innovations in Medical Devices

Liam Costelloe. Liam Costelloe is the Head of Department of Mechanical Engineering. Liam's research areas are in the calibration and verification of ...

desmond league players.

... to know the no. of desmond league players playing with limerick in the last no. of seasons,i know of 3,john mc grath-monagae,keith hartnett-rathkeale,and i think liam costelloe ...

View Race Form - Irish Greyhound Board

Mr. Dan Flynn / Mr. Liam Costelloe: Tr: Denis P O'Malley: 16: 4: 3: 4: M: A1: RALLYING CAUL [28.66-LMK] bk.d.(Black Shaw / Goodbye Lucy).Nov-08 [28.66] 29-Sep-10

... Michael Behan (St Senans), Edmond Horan (Glin), Thomas Collins (Fr Caseys), John OConnell (Pallasgreen), Derry McCarthy (Dromcollogher/Broadford), Liam Costelloe (Adare), Thomas ...

RTÉ Sport: Ballyhale surrender Club SHC titles

Liam Costelloe clawed a goal back for Adare in the second half but it was not enough for the Shannonsiders. And in Connacht, Galway champions Portumna hammered Ballina James ...

limerick gaelic football ::

... Michael Behan (St Senans), Edmond Horan (Glin), Thomas Collins (Fr Caseys), John O Connell (Pallasgreen), Derry McCarthy (Dromcollogher/Broadford), Liam Costelloe (Adare), Thomas ...

Institute of Technology, Tallaght : IMeD Group

Professor Hans Gregersen, Mr. Colm Costello, Mr. Liam Costelloe, Mr. Gerard Ryder, Ms. Fíona Cranley, Ms. Linda Hickey, Mr. Damien Cahill, Dr. Ken Moloney and Mr. Karl Odie.

Dog Watch August 11, 2010 - Limerick Independent News

The winner is owned by Patrick Davern from Holycross while the Denis P O’Malley trained runner-up is owned in Croom by Liam Costelloe and Dan Flynn from Cratloe..